Gergely Kovács Piano Diploma Concert

2 April 2019, 19.30-21.30

Grand Hall

Gergely Kovács Piano Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Chopin: Ballade No. 1 in G minor, Op. 23
Chopin: Ballade No. 2 in F major, Op. 38
Chopin: Ballade No. 3 in A-flat major, Op. 47
Chopin: Ballade No. 4 in F minor, Op. 52


Ravel: Sonata No. 1 for Violin and Piano in A minor 
Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 35

Gergely Kovács (piano)
Alexandra Ruisz (violin), Gábor Rónai (trumpet)
Solti György Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Zsolt Hamar


Admission to the concert is free. Free tickets can be obtained from the ticket office at the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.