Students of Márta Gulyás

15 April 2019, 18.00-21.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Liszt Academy Home Concerts

Students of Márta Gulyás Presented by Liszt Academy

Chamber Music Concerts 2018/19 Spring

Webern: Two Pieces
Webern: Three Little Pieces, Op. 11
Aya Shirai (cello), Riko Hosomi (piano)
Mozart: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 17 in C major, K. 296
Eszter Réthy (violin), Sebestyén Pellet (piano)
Beethoven: Variations in E-Flat Major on ‘Bei Männern welche Liebe fühlen’ from Mozart’s Die Zauberflöte, WoO 46
Rachmaninov: Sonata for Cello and Piano in G minor, Op. 19
János Aranyos (cello), Ábel Horváth (piano)
Schnittke: Sonata for Cello and Piano No. 1
Attila Kónya (cello), Nina Ustinova (piano)
R. Strauss: Sonata for Cello and Piano in F major, Op. 5
Máté Tomasz (cello), András Moldoványi (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Chamber Music Department


Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.