Taste is a negative thing. Genius affirms and always affirms.

Franz Liszt
Péter Halász Accordion BA Diploma Concert

14 May 2021, 12.00-13.00

Solti Hall

Péter Halász Accordion BA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

J. S. Bach: Aria variata alla maniera italiana, BWV 989
D. Scarlatti: Keyboard Sonata in A major, K. 209
Beethoven: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 4 in A minor, Op. 23 – 1. Presto
Featuring: Mihály Kovács (cimbalom)
Vyacheslav Semyonov: Accordion Sonata No. 4 (‘Fusion’) – 2. Improvisation and Fugue
Moszkowski: Ten Small Pieces, Op. 77 – 6. Tarantelle
Albéniz: Chant d’Espagne, Op. 232 – 4. Córdoba
Vlasov: Brahms’s Smile

Péter Halász (accordion)


Live stream at the University Concert Streams site and the Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.