The point is to increase gradually the level of the understanding, cultivation and practice of musical art. This task falls particularly to the new Academy.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Ananda Fukuda Violin MA Diploma Concert

3 June 2021, 14.30-15.30

Solti Hall

Ananda Fukuda Violin MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

J. S. Bach: Violin Sonata No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001 – 1. Adagio, 2. Fugue
Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 63

Ananda Fukuda (violin)
Featuring: Orsolya Soós (piano)


Live stream at the University Concert Streams site and the Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.