My friends are those who haunt the Ideal; there, dear friend, we 'recognize' each other, and shall always do so…

Liszt to Ödön Mihalovich
Ruohuang Xu Piano MA diploma concert

10 May 2021, 15.30-16.30

Solti Hall

Ruohuang Xu Piano MA diploma concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

J. S. Bach: “Schafe können sicher weiden” – aria from the Hunt Cantata, BWV 208 (piano arrangement by Egon Petri)
Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 10 in C major, K. 330
Schubert: Piano Sonata No. 4 in A minor, D. 537

Ruohuang Xu (piano)


Live stream at the University Concert Streams site and the Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.