Students of Rita Wagner

2 December 2018, 18.00-21.00


Liszt Academy Home Concerts

Students of Rita Wagner Presented by Liszt Academy

Chamber Music Concerts 2018/19 Autumn

Schubert: Sonata for Cello and Piano in A minor, D. 821 (‘Arpeggione’)
Lilla Veér-Lenthár (viola), Zsófia Richter (piano)
Schubert: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 2 in A minor, D. 385
József Lendvay (violin), Márton Mikulík (piano)
Schumann: Five Pieces in Folk Style, Op. 102
Flóra Matuska (cello), Marcell Molnár (piano)
Brahms: Sonata No. 2 for Clarinet in E-flat major, Op. 120/2
Róbert Ruskó (clarinet), Ábel Horváth (piano)


Brahms: Piano Trio in B major, Op. 8
Csenge Orgován (violin), Réka Nagy (cello), Orsolya Nagy (piano)
Shostakovich: Sonata for Cello and Piano in D minor, Op. 40
Bence Bánkövi (cello), Anna Nagy (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Chamber Music Department


Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.