Doctoral Concerts 3

17 December 2018, 19.00-21.00

Solti Hall

Doctoral Concerts 3 Presented by Liszt Academy

J. S. Bach: Suite No. 1 in D minor, BWV 812
Dorottya Simon (piano)
Liszt: Der du von dem Himmel bist 
Liszt: Vergiftet sind meine Lieder
Liszt: Ihr Glocken von Marling
Mihalovich: Bitte
Mihalovich: Im Herzen Trüb und traurig
Végh: Mädchenlied
Korbay: Loch Ness
Zsófia Staszny (vocals), Ferenc János Szabó (piano)
R. Strauss: Sonata for Violin and Piano in E-flat major, Op.18. (transcription for flute and piano)
Máté Bán (flute), Máté Varga (piano)
Rachmaninov: Moments Musicaux Op. 16 – 3. Andante cantabile, 4. Presto, 5. Adagio for Strings, Op. 11 sostenuto, 6. Maestoso
Gergő Zoltán Varga (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Doctoral School


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.