Gergely Szurgyi Guitar Diploma Concert

3 May 2019, 15.00-16.40

Solti Hall

Gergely Szurgyi Guitar Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Sanz–Anonymus–Praetorius: Suite in D major
J. S. Bach: Cello Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012 – Prélude, Sarabande, Gavotte I-II., Gigue
Ponce: Guitar Sonata No. 3


Rodrigo: Fantasia para un Gentilhombre
Royer: Le Marche des Scythes
Albéniz: Suite española, Op. 47 – 3. Sevilla
Dávid Pavlovits: Scteches from E's life: Ede's debating (No!)

Gábor Alszászy (piano)
Tritonus Guitar Trio: Levente Molnár, Gergely Szurgyi, Bálint Varga


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.