Students of Márta Gulyás

16 May 2019, 18.00-21.00


Liszt Academy Home Concerts

Students of Márta Gulyás Presented by Liszt Academy

Chamber Music Concerts 2018/19 Spring

Brahms: Piano Trio No. 3 in C minor, Op. 101 – 4. Allegro molto
Shostakovich: Piano Trio No. 1 in C minor, Op. 8
Anna Gál-Tamási (violin), Dorottya Asztalos (cello), Zsófia Richter (piano)
Dániel Lázár: Air (world premiere)
Kodály: Sonata for Cello and Piano, Op. 4
Shirai Aya (cello), Hosomi Riko (piano)
Schubert: Sonatina for Violin and Piano in D major, D. 384
Eszter Réthy (violin), Sebestyén Pellet (piano)
Stravinsky: Suite Italienne
Gabriella Bali (cello), János Elmauer (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Chamber Music Department


Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.