Péter Szeifert Trombone MA Diploma Concert

1 March 2022, 16.00-18.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Péter Szeifert Trombone MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Jacob: Trombone Concerto
József Sári: Ananta
Speer: Sonata for Three Trombones in A minor
Tessarini: Sonata in E-flat major (arrangement of the Sonata for Cello and Continuo in F major)
György Kurtág: The Small Snag, Op. 15b

Péter Szeifert (trombone)
Nándor Kalász, András Dénes, Gergő Kedves (trombone), Anna Páljános (piccolo), Márton Nagy (guitar), Marcell Molnár (piano)


Please note that according to the relevant government decree, the event can only be visited with a vaccination certificate.



Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.