Doctoral Concerts/6

10 March 2022, 19.00-20.15

Solti Hall

Doctoral Concerts/6 Presented by Liszt Academy

Franck: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major (arrangement by Jules Delsart for cello and piano)
Máté Tomasz (cello), Fülöp Ránki (piano)
Charpentier: „Depuis le jour” – Louise’s aria from the opera Louise, Act 3
Mozart: „E Susanna non vien!... Dove sono i bei momenti” – Rosina’s recitative and aria from the opera Le nozze di Figaro, Act 3
Anikó Kronauer-Vida (vocals), Panni Hotzi (piano)
D. Scarlatti: Keyboard Sonata in A major, K. 208
Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 17 in D minor, Op. 31/2 (‘Storm’)
Berkay Özkan (piano)

Presented by

LFZE Doctoral School


Free tickets can be claimed at the website and the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy the earliest one month before the concert.