Péter Friderikusz Cello MA Diploma Concert

17 April 2024, 16.00-18.00

Solti Hall

Péter Friderikusz Cello MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

J. S. Bach: Sonata for Viola da Gamba and Harpsichord in G minor, BWV 1029
Featuring: Zsuzsanna Homor (piano)
Muczynski: Fantasy Trio, Op. 26
Featuring: Hunor Egyed (clarinet), János Túri-Nagy (piano)
Dohnányi: Andante rubato from Ruralia hungarica, Op. 32d
Featuring: János Túri-Nagy (piano)


Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33
Featuring the orchestra formed by the friends of the student

Péter Friderikusz (cello)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.