Murata Marika Piano MA Diploma Concert

26 April 2024, 19.00-21.00

Solti Hall

Murata Marika Piano MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Humperdinck: Hänsel und Gretel » excerpts
Featuring: Lilla Takács, Júlia Fujita (vocals)
Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85
Featuring: Cseperke Donáczi (cello)


Bartók: Rhapsody No. 2, BB 96a
Featuring: Zsolt Burai (violin)
Kodály: Hungarian Folk Music for Voice and Piano, Book X
Featuring: Júlia Fujita (vocals)
Bartók: Contrasts, BB 116
Featuring: Nojiri Mishiya (violin), Györgyi Salamon (clarinet)

Marika Murata (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.