Gergely Kertész Clarinet MA Diploma Concert

13 May 2024, 20.00-22.00

Solti Hall

Gergely Kertész Clarinet MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Oláh: Sonata for Clarinet Solo
Weber: Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 74


Devienne: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano No. 1 in C major
Brahms: Clarinet Trio in A minor, Op. 114

Kertész Ottó (cello), Forgó Benjámin, Mali Emese (piano)
The enlarged Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra (concertmaster: Péter Tfirst)
Conductor: Johannes Marsovszky

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.