Gergő Janák Trombone MA Diploma Concert

13 May 2024, 16.00-18.00

Solti Hall

Gergő Janák Trombone MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Mozart: The Magic Flute » Overture
Featuring: András Dénes, Gergő Kedves, Buda Gulyás (trombone)
Brahms: Vier ernste Gesänge, Op. 121 (transcription)
Featuring: Katalin Sarkady (piano)


Bozza: New Orleans
Featuring: Katalin Sarkady (piano)
Daniel Schnyder: subZERO – Versenymű basszusharsonára és zenekarra
Kőzreműködnek: Katalin Sarkady (piano), Éva Kóbor (violin), Alex Bíró, András Simon (percussion)

Gergő Janák (trombone)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.