Xu Qian piano MA Diploma concert

14 May 2024, 16.00-18.00

Solti Hall

Xu Qian piano MA Diploma concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Robert Schumann, Op. 9
Brahms: Sonata for Cello and Piano No. 1 in E minor, Op. 38
Featuring: Barnabás Tóth (cello)


Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Featuring: Orchestra formed by the friends of the student
Conductor: Guido Roveda

Xu Qian (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.