Students of Márta Gulyás

19 January 2024, 18.00-21.00


Chamber Music Concerts 2023/2024 autumn

Students of Márta Gulyás Presented by Liszt Academy

Liszt Academy Home Concerts

Schubert: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major (‘Grand Duo’), D. 574 [Op. 162]
Zsófia Fóris (violin), Leila Hargitai (piano)
Mendelssohn: Piano Trio No. 2 in C minor, Op. 66
András Vavrinecz (violin), Anna Blanka Regenhart (cello), Márton Mikulik (piano)
Prokofiev: Sonata for Cello and Piano in C major, Op. 119
Boglárka Forgó (cello), Benjamin Forgó (piano)
Kodály: Sonata for Cello and Piano, Op. 4
Hagivara Izumi (cello), Áron Lescsinszky (piano)
Dvořák: Piano Quartet No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 87 » 2. Lento, 4. Finale. Allegro ma non troppo
András Vavrinecz (violin), Berta Ittzés (viola), Hagiwara Izumi (cello), Csanád Szekrényessy (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music


Admission is free, subject to availability of seats.